Meet the Team at S&S Coach

 

Chuck Holloway

Production Manager
419-998-8623
cholloway@ss-superior.com

Brad Benedict

Service, Warranty & Quality
419-998-8650
bbenedict@ss-superior.com

Marcy Martindale

Controller
419-998-8602
mmartindale@ss-superior.com

 

Mike McKiernan

Sr. VP of Sales, Marketing & Product Planning
419-998-8604
mmckiernan@ss-superior.com

Coral Binkley

Purchasing Manager
419-998-8635
cbinkley@ss-superior.com

 

Joe Bunn

Sales Administration Manager
567-998-8605
jbunn@ss-superior.com

Blake Bryan

Human Resources Director
567-940-3719
bbryan@ss-superior.com