Meet the Team at S&S Coach

 

Brad Smith

President
567-940-3717
bsmith@accubuilt.com

 

Derek Henry

Warranty & Service Director
419-998-8655
dhenry@accubuilt.com

 

Chuck Holloway

Production Manager
419-998-8623
cholloway@accubuilt.com

 

Mike McKiernan

Sr. VP of Sales, Marketing & Product Planning
419-998-8604
mmckiernan@accubuilt.com

 

Greg Skinner

Purchasing Manager
419-998-8635
gskinner@accubuilt.com

 

Brad Benedict

Quality Auditor
419-998-8650
bbenedict@accubuilt.com

 

Joe Bunn

Sales Administration Manager
567-998-8605
jbunn@accubuilt.com

 

Blake Bryan

Human Resources Director
567-940-3719
bbryan@accubuilt.com

 

Marcy Martindale

Controller
419-998-8602
mmartindale@accubuilt.com